SCAM !!
Don't be a victim. Check out the latest scams:
Useful links:
www.scambusters.org ; www.scam.com
One scam that hit us (and now we are ashamed) but want to spread the word:
The scam about keywords, from Keywords LLC/AssetMatrix, Inc.,
325 No. Maple Drive –PO Box 11356
Beverly Hills, CA 90213
Phone: 310.277.2260
Fax: 310.277.2263
www.top-bill.com
=
THIS IS A SCAM !!
- SCAM !! SCAM !! - SCAM !! SCAM !! - SCAM !! SCAM !! - SCAM
!!
Keywords LLC is only one of several new start up companies claiming
they have a
patent-pending technology, however, it is just a spyware program
that traps
innocent people into having an Internet Explorer browser that is not
endorsed or produced by Microsoft.
It is unfortunate that so many webmasters have fallen into this
trap,
but rest assured that they will soon be removed. Litigation is soon
to follow.
Check out what other people say about this scam:
http://www.searchengineforums.com/apps/webmaster.forums/
action::thread/thread::1121270637/forum::marketing-101/
We now know related web sites are as follows:
www.Cyberphrases.net, www.keywordsllc.com, www.getcheaptraffic.com,
www.searchclimbers.com, www.sloatman.com, wwwkginc.com,
www.queenbeetechnologies.com and www.queenb2b.com.
SCAM !! - SCAM !! SCAM !! - SCAM !! SCAM !! - SCAM !! SCAM !! - SCAM
!!